Now people may be all 'OMG YOU SUCH A CASUAL GAMER' but I am not afraid to admit I loved the Sims franchise. I played 1 back on my old shitty desktop, I then played two on my shitty laptop, I then played the Sims 2 with EVERY EXPANSION PACK EVER on my gaming desktop. So this is why I am like EA GAMES, WHAT THE FUCK HAPPENED WITH NUMBER 3? First off, shit is so ridiculous, the faces look like something from oblivion (not a compliment, I could sit on a piece of paper and it would look more like a face). Then what the hell lack of aspirations? That was enjoyable, this crap system they have now....let's just say my Sim is now in a depression due to incompetence of myself caused by lack of shit that worked well (cough aspirations and simple needs cough). And let's not forget the fact that the whole neighbourhood ages with you. Dammit, I liked controlling each household individually, is there an option for it? Dammit no there isn't.
./ramble ramble ramble/
I am just angry I was stupid enough to pay money for this silly game. T____T.
/goes back to Sims 2/