For those of you who DON'T know *waves at single Youtube follower who found my blog*, I have a gameplay channel on Youtube, here is a link: http://www.youtube.com/TheDeltaTech
Now you may want to watch this, why? Because
1. I have no work for a week as University holidays do not coincide with school holidays and only families stay where I work *shakes fist at noisy kids*
2. University is out, and having no life, this means at home gaming..... and that is about it.
3. Friends are busy with other things, like seeing girlfriends, friends, going overseas and what not. So I shall be stuck here alone (my sister does not count as a person).
So this SHOULD eventuate in my getting through my massive back log of unfinished games and videos. Which I have a plenty of. For those of you who have Steam, watch my rating.
I shall also hope to add an LP of Portal 2 (Cause yeah, I got the pre-order) if Valve time doesn't lag up the release and make it during school time.
So essentially I plan to not leave my chair for a solid two weeks, all for you guys..... and well because fuck getting up.
I was also planning to get into game reviews... but that means I have to brush up on mah grammar skillz. So uhhh... Yeah, that MAY happen, but mainly the first point.... first TWO points...
Might as well include a list of the games I hope to finish and talk about (won't do any Let's Plays, sorry guys, but I figure I should just wait for new releases and scrap my old LPs, I will however look into some Oblivion things)
- Saints Row 2
- Mafia 2
- Crysis
- Battlefield Bad Company 2
- Assasin's Creed 1 & 2
- AUDIO SURF.... if you can finish that
New releases I have on pre-order and will do videos of when they come out (some aren't out for pre - order yet BUT WILL BE EVENTUALLY!!)
- Portal 2
- Brink
- Saints Row the Third
- The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim ..... course'
... so yeah, waste of a blog post I guess, this is just really here to remind me.
Oh and I played some more of Red Faction Guerrilla (not much, GFWL ruined it for me) and it turns out it is a good game.. well the 2 hours I have played have been good.... well excluding the fact it is tethered to GFWL.
And man, the state of this blog gets worse the more I type..... Well yeah, that and I thought about doing VIDEO reviews... ehh.
~Delta out.
No comments:
Post a Comment